Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

Disclosure: This post includes my personal GLOSSYBOX Subscription Box Review for which I was not compensated but it may contain affiliate / referral links. Read the full disclosure.
Signup for GLOSSYBOX

 

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

I’ve been on the hunt to find products that will help me achieve a natural and healthy look. Did GLOSSYBOX lend me a hand; keep reading the GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review to find out.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

With the January GLOSSYBOX focus being Fresh Face and all these products targeting my concerns, I feel confident that there has to be a new favorite in this box.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

LUMENE / LAHDE Purity Dew Drops – Retail: $14.99

The Lumene dew drops are a lightweight moisturizing gel to help fight dark circles and puffiness.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

Lumene LAHDE Purity Dew Drops

Its a cool clean hydration gel to apply on those mornings that are just not  on your side.

I’m surprisingly impressed by this product. It absorbs really well without leaving any residue or film under your eyes. You can apply a tinted moisturizer, concealer or foundation over it without any weird texture issues.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

Lumene Lahde Purity Dew Drops

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

DR BOTANICALS Rose Moroccan Superfood Facial Oil – Retail: $58.50

This superfood facial oil is packed with 3 active ingredients – Vitamin C, Vitamin A and Almond oil.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

DR BOTANICALS Moroccan Rose Facial Oil

Don’t be confused by the Rose Moroccan name, there’s no actual rose oil. That’s’s just the delightful scent.

I’m a huge fan of facial oils – because they make a noticeable difference in my skin.

This is a perfect facial oil to start out with if your new to them. It’s light and dries…uh dry. No slippery finish left on the skin which makes it a great daytime oil.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

STEVE LAURANT Lip Tint in Dusty Rose – Retail: $22.00

This is a lovely pot of lip gloss in a nude pink that complements sins tones.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

Steve Laurant Lip Gloss

But don’t limit it’s power by stopping at your lips – I used it to give my cheeks a dusty rose tint as well which you can see here in the unboxing video.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

Steve Laurant Lip Gloss

I personally love it on my cheeks more than my lips.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

THEORIE Marula Oil Transforming Hair Serum – Retail: $26.00

If you’ve been looking for an unscented oil for your hair look no further. This is truly a scentless oil for your hair offering you a softer shiner blowout.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

THEORIE Marula Oil Hair Serum

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

BUXOM Big Tease Plumping Mascara – Retail: $22.00

Been looking to officially be killing it in the lash department…look no further.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

BUXOM Big Tease Mascara

 

This mascaras offers you big pump magnified lashes without any clumps. Unfortunately the formula didn’t want to stick to my lashes through out the day. I found that it left a trace of a black sweep under my eyes after a couple hours.

Which is a bummer because this wand is so magnificent and really coated my lashes well.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

BUXOM Big Tease Mascara

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

VELVET EYE WEAR Gift Card – Value – $25.00

Looking for some new eye wear, GLOSSYBOX has you covered. Included in your GLOSSYBOX January 2018 box is a generous gift card for $25.00 off a purchase at Velvet Eye wear.

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

VELVET Eyewear Gift Card

GLOSSYBOX January 2018 Review

GLOSSYBOX is quickly becoming one of my favorite subscription boxes. It feels as though there is thoughtful consideration put into the choice of products. These aren’t just items chosen to fill up a box and send out to the masses.

The January 2018 GLOSSYBOX has further validated my feeling that GLOSSYBOX is a valued partner of mine in the fight against my increasingly needy skin concerns.

How to Order GLOSSYBOX January 2018:

Use this link to signup for the GLOSSYBOX Subscription Box

What do you think of the latest GLOSSYBOX?

Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

About The Author

mm

Welcome, Subscription Box Society readers, thanks for stopping by. I'm Erin and here's a bit about me, in the 3rd person, naturally. Erin's a wife & mom of 3, a girl and twin boys. She spent most her life in San Francisco Bay Area but now lives in Colorado. She loves the first snow of the season, but not as much as the last one. She loves decorating her home for each season, loves good food, scratch that – ALL food, and reality TV. She despises putting away the laundry, being in the car when her husband is driving, and hearing her own voice. But really the only noteworthy detail here is her fascination with the brilliance behind subscription boxes. Welcome to the Society!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.