Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

Disclosure: This post includes my personal Candy Club Subscription Box Review for which I was not compensated but it may contain affiliate / referral links. Read the full disclosure.
Signup for Candy Club

Candy Club February 2018 Review

I never trust a person who doesn’t like Candy.

How is that even possible – how can someone not like a candy? Not ONE kind of candy? Poppycock – I call bull!

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Ok fine, so maybe it’s not the healthiest everyday snack choice. Yes, and there’s probably a valid argument that it’ll sabotage your best effort weight-loss regime.

I’ll even go so far to say “fine it’s probably not a great option for children’s budding pearly whites.” Teeth Smeeth.

All that aside I LOVE candy and it will always be welcomed with open arms at my front porch.

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Candy Club February 2018 Review

With a Candy Club Subscription you can choose to have the candy experts curate your box for you or you can choose your own from a tons of different candy options. I chose to curate my own since I consider myself in the elite company of fellow “candy experts”.

Albanese Sour Gummi Hearts

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Albanese Sour Gummi Hearts

Since its February and love is apparently in the air, the hearts seemed an obvious selection.

Albanese Sour Gummi Hearts

Let me assure you I know when a gummi is even slightly stale. I still eat it of course – but I’ll know.

I assure you these are some fresh gummi hearts.

Albanese Sour Gummi Hearts

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Zachary Dark Chocolate Mini Caramels

No Brainer Option!

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Zachary Dark Chocolate Mini Caramels

Love dark chocolate and love caramel. (note: i pronounce it without the middle “a”)

Believe it or not, I make my own dark chocolate espresso sea salt caramels. (still with a silent “a”)

So rest assured that when I tell you these are really tasty with the perfect caramel chew’iness factor – you can trust me I’m particular about my caramels. To the degree that I choose to make my own.

And not because I enjoy making them.

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Zachary Dark Chocolate Mini Caramels

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Long Grove Peanut Butter Melts

Like peas and carrots.

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Peanut Butter Melts with Sea Salt

No Joke Society – they aren’t kidding when they say melts. These delightful morsels absolutely melt. This is the real deal.

Club February 2018 Review

Peanut Butter Melts with Sea Salt

Not sure these would be able to be shipped just anywhere because they would seriously be subject to melting in warmer climates.

Current Mood – gratitude for Colorado winters!

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Peanut Butter Melts with Sea Salt

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Sweet’s S’mores Taffy

This was the candy crush (an extra surprise in each box) in my February Box.

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Smore’s Taffy

I’ve been known to partake in some Taffy consumption, but usually only fruity and sour’y salt-water taffy. But for the good of the Society, I decided to take one for the team and give it a try. (It’s a rough life I tell ya)

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Smore’s Taffy

It certainly has a s’mores vibe, but it not really my vibe. I like smore’s and I like taffy but for some reason this combination just doesn’t do it for me.

But it’s not as if that had me spitting out the first one, second one, third one…

Candy Club February 2018 Review

Candy Club February 2018 Review

I challenge any candy lover (or hater for that matter), to find anything other than saa’weet success in this Candy Club

How to Subscribe to Candy Club:

Use this link to signup for the Candy Club Subscription Box

What do you think of the latest Candy Club?

Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

About The Author

mm

Welcome, Subscription Box Society readers, thanks for stopping by. I'm Erin and here's a bit about me, in the 3rd person, naturally. Erin's a wife & mom of 3, a girl and twin boys. She spent most her life in San Francisco Bay Area but now lives in Colorado. She loves the first snow of the season, but not as much as the last one. She loves decorating her home for each season, loves good food, scratch that – ALL food, and reality TV. She despises putting away the laundry, being in the car when her husband is driving, and hearing her own voice. But really the only noteworthy detail here is her fascination with the brilliance behind subscription boxes. Welcome to the Society!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.