Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

Disclosure: This post includes my personal Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review for which I was not compensated but it may contain affiliate / referral links. Read the full disclosure.

Signup for Yogi Surprise

 

Simmer Down – so I fully realize this is the…

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Review,

and yeessss, it’s now August!

I implore you all to show me forgiveness with a collective Triangle Pose and…

Inhhhhalation and Exhhhhhalation!

Ahhhhhhh – don’t we all feel more zen and grounded! Watch that judgment, it’ll get you every time.

Yogi Surprise is a Yoga Inspired Subscription Box that speaks to your inner peace warrior. And for those who have an inner jewelry warrior, they offer a pretty bangin jewelry box for ya’ll too!

Now, I don’t fit the typical yogi profile (one who lives and practices yoga’esque things). I do however find the practice of Yoga to be very calming, graceful, admirable, and HARD.

Oh and I do think my friends whom I do consider to be Yogi’s, to be generally well rounded happier souls.

I was intimidated by the Yogi Surprise Subscription box to start with. I had seen and heard of it loooong before I became a subscriber. All the social media post we’re waaay out of my league of yoga basics. I felt more like Yogi Bear than a deserving Yogi Surprise subscription recipient.

Was I way off!

Guess What…this subscription wanted me as a part of their tribe and made me feel right at home. I was welcomed with open arms and crow poses to the Yoga World!!!

Ahhh, the sweet satisfaction of acceptance.

You don’t have to be a Yogi to benefit from and LOVE a Yogi Surprise Subscription, you just have to want to be the best version of you!

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Review

Monthly Yogi Surprise Jewelry Box – $24.99 (2 fair trade handmade jewelry pieces and 1 organic treat)

July’s Jewelry Box Items:

Ocean Inspired Jasper Beaded Bracelet Retails $22.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Jasper Bead Bracelet Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Jasper Bead Bracelet

Summer Inspiration Blue and White Agate Necklace – Retails $48.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Agate Necklace Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Agate Necklace

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Agate Necklace Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Jewelry Box Agate Necklace

Monthly Yogi Surprise Lifestyle Box – $49.95 (includes includes 6-8 full size yoga lifestyle inspired items)

July’s Lifestyle Box Items:

Phive Bar Blueberry – Retails $3.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Phive Bar Snack Blueberry Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Phive Bar Snack Blueberry

Aculief Wearable Acupressure – Retails $20.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Aculief Wearable Acupressure Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Aculief Wearable Acupressure

Copper Cup Turmeric Latte Mix – Retails $9.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Copper Cup Turmeric Latte Mix Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Copper Cup Turmeric Latte Mix

Skinny & Co. Coconut Oil – Retails $14.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Skinny & Co. Coconut Oil Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Skinny & Co. Coconut Oil

OM Journal – Retails $20.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 OM Journal Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 OM Journal

Mindful Anti-Aging Eye Serum – Retails $49.00

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Mindful Anti Aging Eye Serum Review

Yogi Surprise July 2017 Mindful Anti Aging Eye Serum

There’s really something that happens when you take care of yourself in all realms. I feel like we as people are in a bit of a transition. Call it an awakening, I don’t mind – but whatever it is it seems we are really embracing looking at ourselves and wellness in totality. Embracing wellness as a collective effort to care for our minds, bodies, and spirit.

Yogi Surprise offers a sprinkling of something to touch and care for each aspect of our wholeness.

Sending you all – Namaste Wishes and Caviar Dreams!

How to Order Yogi Surprise:

Use this link to signup for the Yogi Surprise Subscription Box

What do you think of the latest Yogi Surprise?

Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

About The Author

mm

Welcome, Subscription Box Society readers, thanks for stopping by. I'm Erin and here's a bit about me, in the 3rd person, naturally. Erin's a wife & mom of 3, a girl and twin boys. She spent most her life in San Francisco Bay Area but now lives in Colorado. She loves the first snow of the season, but not as much as the last one. She loves decorating her home for each season, loves good food, scratch that – ALL food, and reality TV. She despises putting away the laundry, being in the car when her husband is driving, and hearing her own voice. But really the only noteworthy detail here is her fascination with the brilliance behind subscription boxes. Welcome to the Society!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.