Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

Disclosure: This post includes my personal Gentleman’s Box Subscription Box Review for which I was not compensated but it may contain affiliate / referral links. Read the full disclosure.
Signup for Gentleman’s Box

 

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

The Gentleman’s Box November 2017 recognizes No-Shave November. The gentle’man in the center of all the attention is none other than our favorite Bearded Park Director – Nick Offerman.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Our Favorite Bearded Park Director

A) No that’s not a pic of said honoree B) I wasn’t aware there was going to be a quiz.

But really, was there ever any question? Oh alright alright – I had no idea who it was; I looked it up.

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Barnaby Shop Socks – Retail $12.00

The first thing that catches your eye as you peer into your Gentleman’s Box is this debonair pair of socks.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Barnaby Shop – Socks

They are a saturated light blue with black and white square’ish polka dots. And let’s not ignore the coral color heel and toe.

I love the pop of the coral color. It’s probably a little bright to encompass too much of the sock, so the heal and toe placement are perfect. These are truly are eye-catching socks.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Barnaby Shop – Socks

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Air Tailor Tie – Retail $30.00

Sophistication and simplicity meet in this exclusive tie.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Air Tailor – Neck Tie

The tie is soft and smooth. I’m guessing its made out of polyester, but I can’t seem to confirm that information anywhere. This is one helluva mysterious tie.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Air Tailor – Neck Tie

It’s quality craftsmanship with astute attention to the detail. The little “loopy” thing on the back makes for keeping your tie in place, a breeze.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Air Tailor – Neck Tie

I love the contrast of the dark navy blue with the outline of the dusty orange flower. And the burst of white in the middle adds just the right amount of balance. The color and pattern combination create a flawless presentation.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Air Tailor – Neck Tie

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Oak & Stone Manicure Set – Retail $25.00

Take care of those hands, boys!!!

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Oak & Stone Manicure Set

The manicure set has all the essential tools needed to keep hands looking their best. Don’t let the compact size fool you, it holds everything you need.

I love this as a stocking stuffer!

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Oak & Stone Manicure Set

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong Mustache Cufflinks – Retail $23.00

I’m smitten!

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong – Mustache Cuff Links

I absolutely adore these cufflinks. These little mustaches (adorable overload) are a super dark blue to the point I actually thought they were black. They appear to be solidly constructed so there’s no worry of an inability to keep your cuffs, linked.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong – Mustache Cuff Links

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong Tie Clip  – Retail $16.00

This bright orange metal tie clip offers you the promise of adding a touch of dashing edge to your style. There’s no chance this embellishment won’t get you noticed.

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong Tie Clip – Retail $16.00

I’m not a huge fan of tie clips. I think they look out of place, off balance and detract from the design of a tie. But I FIRMLY believe if you are going to wear one you should always go bold!

The Gentleman's Box November 2017 Review

Brooklyn Strong Tie Clip

Gentleman’s Box November 2017 Review

Moms – Take Notice…I love the idea of the Gentleman’s Box subscription for the young man working hard in their first career and living out on their own for the first time.  Gifting a subscription to a box that can catapult their image to a whole new level…priceless…they’ll  be forever grateful.

The Gentleman’s Box also offers a monthly Tie Box and Sock Box that are equally fabulous.

How to Order the Gentleman’s Box:

Use this link to signup for the Gentleman’s Box 

 

What do you think of the latest Gentleman’s Box?

Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

About The Author

mm

Welcome, Subscription Box Society readers, thanks for stopping by. I’m Erin and here’s a bit about me, in the 3rd person, naturally.

Erin’s a wife & mom of 3, a girl and twin boys. She spent most her life in San Francisco Bay Area but now lives in Colorado. She loves the first snow of the season, but not as much as the last one. She loves decorating her home for each season, loves good food, scratch that – ALL food, and reality TV. She despises putting away the laundry, being in the car when her husband is driving, and hearing her own voice.
But really the only noteworthy detail here is her fascination with the brilliance behind subscription boxes.

Welcome to the Society!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.