Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

 

Disclosure: This post includes my personal Gentleman’s Subscription Box Review for which I was not compensated but it may contain affiliate / referral links. Read the full disclosure.
Signup for Gentleman’s Box

 

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

In the October 2017 Gentleman’s Box, they’re paying homage to the King of Horror, Mr. Horror himself, Stephen King.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

Not to fear, Society – you’ll find nothing horrifying in this month’s Gentlemen’s Box.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

Although there is one little scary detail, some of the items in this box transport me back to a style I rocked years ago.  The items featured in the Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review have me asking myself, “can I breathe some life back into the iconic statement look?” Scary Right?

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Suspenders – Retail $60.00

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Suspenders

LOVE! I absolutely adore suspenders. And believe it or not, for me; not just on men. In my day I was wearing suspenders and a tie and as frightening as it may sound, I rocked it! I think it was the whole 90’s thing…but it never failed to make me feel like I had a bit of a fashion flare without standing out too much.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Suspenders

These suspenders come with both the clasp to attach to your pant and white buttons should you be so inclined to go the old-fashioned route. GOSH DARN IT, I love suspenders – So dashing!

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Suspenders

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

Keep It Simple Socks – Retail $12.00

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Keep It Simple Socks

The socks are a simple color concoction consisting of black white and grey. The little images appear to be bowties. NO SIR for this theme King of Horror, we’re dubbing them little bones.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Keep It Simple Socks

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

Lord of Ties Tie – Retail $30.00

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Lord of Ties

This tie is 100% cotton and the checked pattern beautifully combines black gray and plaid to create a timeless and very versatile style.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Lord Of Ties

I love that the tie can be dressed up with a classic suit. Or can be paired with jeans and a white button down for a more mod look. Either way, it’s sure to be an attention grabber and never obnoxious.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

Lord of Ties

Gentleman’s Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Shoe Laces – Retail $10.00

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

DIDI Shoe Laces

A shoelace can take any pair of shoe to next level style status. These black and white polka dot laces are the perfect complement to any black oxford dress shoe. Not into wearing dress shoes…no problem, the laces add some sizzle to the standard white sneaker.

Gentleman's Box October 2017 Review

DIBI Shoe Laces

Don’t miss out. The Gentleman’s Box is contemporary and classic all rolled up into one spectacular show of style! You’re going to love what it does for your image.

How to Order Gentleman’s Box:

Use this link to signup for the Gentleman’s Subscription Box

What do you think of this October 2017 Gentleman’s Box?

Join the Society to be the first to hear about new boxes, box reviews and coupons on boxes only available to Subscription Box Society members!

About The Author

mm

Welcome, Subscription Box Society readers, thanks for stopping by. I'm Erin and here's a bit about me, in the 3rd person, naturally. Erin's a wife & mom of 3, a girl and twin boys. She spent most her life in San Francisco Bay Area but now lives in Colorado. She loves the first snow of the season, but not as much as the last one. She loves decorating her home for each season, loves good food, scratch that – ALL food, and reality TV. She despises putting away the laundry, being in the car when her husband is driving, and hearing her own voice. But really the only noteworthy detail here is her fascination with the brilliance behind subscription boxes. Welcome to the Society!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.